Contact Details



We are responsible for making sure you receive a first class service. Please contact any members of our team on 02392 669228 if you would like to discuss any part of the service we offer you.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP


YOUR SALES CONTACTS:

Jodie Gover
email: jodie@solentbutchers.co.uk

Helen Squires
email: helen@solentbutchers.co.uk

Sarah Barber
email: sarah@solentbutchers.co.uk



YOUR SERVICE CONTACTS:

Mark Cristofoli   Director
email: mark@solentbutchers.co.uk

Simon Cristofoli   Operations Manager
email: simon@solentbutchers.co.uk

Janice Bolton    Office & Accounts Manager
email: janice@solentbutchers.co.uk




OUR ADDRESS:

Dundas Lane,
Portsmouth
PO3 5SD